Hotel Marina Uno
Calculate the estimate and book online

Calculate the estimate and book online

Check availability
Home >

In this section you will find all the events organized from our city to entertain all

From Friday 18 January 2019 to Sunday 21 July 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Mi Games Lignano 2019 MI GAMES è il tour multi sport più grande d'Italia che comprende diverse discipline: calcio, basket, beach volley e pallanuoto e coinvolge ragazzi dai 16 anni in su. Read everything
Sunday, 3rd February 2019 at 11.00 AM - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lignano d'Inverno IV Aperitif Concert "The Beethoven Quartets - IV VenEthos Ensemble Giacomo Catana and Mauro Spinazzè, violins Francesco Lovato, viola Massimo Raccanelli, cello Read everything
Wednesday 14 November 2018 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
2° stagione teatrale CINECITY 2018/19 - "Maratona di New York" Coast to coast, con Rocco Papaleo e i musicisti Arturo Valiante (pianoforte), Guerino Rondolone (contrabbasso), Davide Savarese (batteria e percussioni), Giorgio Tebaldi (trombone). Read everything
Sunday, 24th February 2019 at 11.00 am - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lignano d'Inverno V Aperitif Concert Federico Stassi, viola Giuseppe Grippi, piano Music by Brahms   Read everything
Thursday 28 February 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
21° Corso di Marketing Turistico   Read everything
Friday, 1st March 2019 at 9.00 pm - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lignano d'Inverno M'illumino di Meno Candlelit concert with Elisa Rumici, piano   Read everything
From Saturday 2 March 2019 to Sunday 3 March 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
35^Festa delle Cape Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities. Read everything
Thursday 7 March 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
21° Corso di Marketing Turistico   Read everything
From Thursday 7 March 2019 to Sunday 10 March 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Basket carrozzina La PDM avrà quest’anno l’onere di organizzare e l’onore di partecipare ad un turno preliminare di Euroleague 2, competizione gestita da IWBF Europe (International Wheelchair Basket Federation). Il turno preliminare si terrà dal 7 al 10 marzo 2019 presso il Palasport nel Bella Italia Village di Lignano Sabbiadoro (UD). Nell’occasione la... Read everything
From Saturday 9 March 2019 to Sunday 10 March 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
35^Festa delle Cape Wine and food stalls with fish - specialities. Read everything
Thursday 14 March 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
21° Corso di Marketing Turistico   Read everything
Sunday 17th March 2019 at 11.00 pm - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Lignano d'Inverno Closing concert Concert for the A.L.A.P. Silvia Regazzo, mezzosoprano Alessandro Cortello, tenor Michele Bravin, piano   Read everything
Wednesday 14 November 2018 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
2° stagione teatrale CINECITY 2018/19 - "E lasciatemi divertire..." Coast to coast, con Rocco Papaleo e i musicisti Arturo Valiante (pianoforte), Guerino Rondolone (contrabbasso), Davide Savarese (batteria e percussioni), Giorgio Tebaldi (trombone). Read everything
From Saturday 30th March to Sunday 31st March 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
4a Edizione Lignano Boat Show Motorboats and  nautical equipment exhibition. FREE ENTRY   Read everything
From Saturday 6 April 2019 to Sunday 7 April 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
4a Edizione Lignano Boat Show Motorboats and  nautical equipment exhibition. FREE ENTRY   Read everything
Sunday 7th April 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Regata Laser Sail regatta. Read everything
From Saturday 20 April 2019 to Wednesday 1 May 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
XXXIII Edizione di Lignano in Fiore Traditional spring festival with stalls selling craft and food and wine products. Read everything
From 24th to 28th April 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
45^ Regata dei Due Golfi Burgato Memorial Trophy - ORC Classes - National Selection for the Italian Absolute Championship - 1st ORC Championship Trial 2019 - 1 ^ NARC Circuit Trial April 24th and 25th Coastal Long Regatta. 26-27-28 April technical tests. Read everything
Saturday 27 April 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
Triathlon sprint Città di Lignano - Memorial Renzo Ardito The sports association "Triathlon Lignano Sabbiadoro" organizes on Saturday 27 April 2019 the sports event "Triathlon Sprint - City of Lignano Sabbiadoro - Memorial Renzo Ardito" (swimming, cycling and running in a unique path).ano Sabbiadoro - Memorial Renzo Ardito" (nuoto, bici e corsa in un percorso unico).   Read everything
From Thursday 9 May 2019 to Sunday 12 May 2019 - Lignano Sabbiadoro
33° Biker Fest International The “Mecca” of national Custom from 9th to 12th  May will be Lignano Sabbiadoro and it will be the meeting point for the best tuners of Italian and European motorbikes with around one hundred unique and unmissable works of art on two wheels.    Read everything
pag:  1 - 2 - 3